Konstruktion / Entwicklung

Marcus Reger

Leiter Konstruktion / Entwicklung 

+41 43 466 60 80
marcus.reger@demtech.ch

Aron Schelbert

Mech. Konstruktion

+41 43 466 60 34
aron.schelbert@demtech.ch

Christian Finken

Mech. Konstruktion

+41 43 466 60 85
christian.finken@demtech.ch

Antonia Stierli

Mech. Konstruktion

+41 43 466 70 48
antonia.stierli@demtech.ch

Frank Hartlieb

Mech. Konstruktion (extern)

+49 6502 997 65 65
frank.hartlieb@demtech.ch

Lukas Zemp

Entwicklung

+41 43 466 70 46
lukas.zemp@demtech.ch

Matthias Freyd

Entwicklung

+41 43 466 60 86
matthias.freyd@demtech.ch

Svenja Deuster

Entwicklung

+41 43 466 70 45
svenja.deuster@demtech.ch